For beekeepers


We invite beekeepers to mutually beneficial cooperation

The purchase of honey, which is carried out by the company "Agroprom Impex", is made only after obtaining positive results of laboratory research. Supplier of honey, bears the material responsibility for the quality of the supplied product. It also lays legal responsibility for providing inaccurate or false information of identity documents confirming ownership rights to the apiary, as well as on the receipt of income without payment of taxes.

pasechnikam-1
pasechnikam-2

Everyone knows that the production of honey is a rather difficult and laborious work of beekeepers, requiring certain knowledge and experience. In addition, it requires time, physical and financial costs. In the company "Agroprom Impex" respect the arduous but noble work of beekeepers and therefore one of the priorities of their activity is the increase in the profitability of incomes, including beekeepers, by export high-quality Ukrainian honey to Western markets.

Foreign partners make quite high demands on the products supplied, therefore, "Agroprom Impex" LLC expects from honey suppliers an understanding and due regard to the proposed regulations. Mutually beneficial and long-term partnership - it is on the basis of these positions that "Agroprom Impex" invites the beekeepers of Ukraine to cooperate.

Conditions for the purchase of honey

1. When purchasing honey, the beekeeper must provide the following documents:

  • personal passport;
  • document with the code of taxpayer identification number;
  • veterinary and sanitary passport for the apiary;
  • document from the local executive authority on the presence of the apiary.

2. Requirements for honey:

  • only natural honey is taken that does not contain impurities;
  • not allowed the content of antibiotics, nitrates, pesticides;
  • the moisture content of honey is not more than 19%;
  • products are accepted only in food clean containers.

Purchase of honey is carried out from Monday to Saturday from 9.00 to 18.00. If necessary, we can provide your own transport for the delivery of your honey.

The company "Agroprom Impex" is ready to cooperate with all bona fide beekeepers of Ukraine. For a preliminary agreement please contact our manager.

The honey collection point is located at Krivoy Rog, Stepan Tilgi str. 36-A (see the map)

 

Have questions? Call


+38 067 638 3998

Пасечникам


Wir laden die Imker zur gegenseitig vorteilhaften Zusammenarbeit ein

Der Einkauf von Honig, der von Agroprompex GmbH durchgeführt wird, erfolgt erst nach positiven Ergebnissen der Laborforschung. Der Imker, Lieferant von Honig, trägt die materielle Verantwortung für die Qualität des gelieferten Produkts. Es trägt auch die rechtliche Verantwortung für die Angabe unrichtiger oder falscher Angaben von Identitätsdokumenten, die das Eigentumsrecht an der Imkerei bestätigen, sowie für die Entgegennahme von Einkünften ohne Zahlung von Steuern.

pasechnikam-1
pasechnikam-2

Jeder weiß, dass die Herstellung von Honig eine ziemlich schwierige und mühsame Arbeit der Imker ist, die bestimmte Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen erfordert. Darüber hinaus benötigt es Zeit, physische und finanzielle Kosten. Agroprompex GmbH respektiert die schwierige, aber edle Arbeit der Imker, und deshalb ist eine der Prioritäten ihrer Tätigkeit die Steigerung der Rentabilität der Einkommen, einschließlich der Imker, indem sie hochwertigen ukrainischen Honig auf die westlichen Märkte bringt.

Ausländische Partner stellen sehr hohe Anforderungen an die gelieferten Produkte, daher erwartet die Agroprompex GmbH, dass die Honiglieferanten die vorgeschlagenen Vorschriften verstehen und berücksichtigen. Gegenseitige und langfristige Partnerschaft - gerade auf Basis dieser Positionen lädt die Agroprompex GmbH die Imker der Ukraine zur Zusammenarbeit ein.

Bedingungen für den Kauf von Honig

1. Beim Kauf von Honig muss der Imker folgende Dokumente vorlegen:

  • persönlicher Reisepass;
  • Zertifikat mit Identifikationscode;
  • Veterinär- und Gesundheitspass für die Imkerei;
  • Ein Zertifikat der lokalen Exekutivbehörde über die Anwesenheit der Imkerei.

2. Anforderungen an Honig:

  • Es wird nur natürlicher Honig genommen, der keine Verunreinigungen enthält;
  • der Gehalt an Antibiotika, Nitraten, Pestiziden ist nicht erlaubt;
  • der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt von Honig beträgt nicht mehr als 19%;
  • Produkte werden nur in sauberen Behältern akzeptiert.

Der Empfang von Honig wird von Montag bis Samstag von 9.00 bis 18.00 Uhr durchgeführt. Bei Bedarf können wir Ihren eigenen Transport für die Lieferung Ihres Honigs bereitstellen.

Agroprompex GmbH ist bereit, mit allen echten Imkern in der Ukraine zusammenzuarbeiten. Für eine vorläufige Vereinbarung kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Manager.

Die Honigsammelstelle befindet sich in Krivoy Rog, Stepan Tilgi str, 36-A (siehe Karte)

 

Hast du Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns


+38 067 638 3998