For beekeepers


We invite beekeepers to mutually beneficial cooperation

The purchase of honey, which is carried out by the company "Agroprom Impex", is made only after obtaining positive results of laboratory research. Supplier of honey, bears the material responsibility for the quality of the supplied product. It also lays legal responsibility for providing inaccurate or false information of identity documents confirming ownership rights to the apiary, as well as on the receipt of income without payment of taxes.

pasechnikam-1
pasechnikam-2

Everyone knows that the production of honey is a rather difficult and laborious work of beekeepers, requiring certain knowledge and experience. In addition, it requires time, physical and financial costs. In the company "Agroprom Impex" respect the arduous but noble work of beekeepers and therefore one of the priorities of their activity is the increase in the profitability of incomes, including beekeepers, by export high-quality Ukrainian honey to Western markets.

Foreign partners make quite high demands on the products supplied, therefore, "Agroprom Impex" LLC expects from honey suppliers an understanding and due regard to the proposed regulations. Mutually beneficial and long-term partnership - it is on the basis of these positions that "Agroprom Impex" invites the beekeepers of Ukraine to cooperate.

Conditions for the purchase of honey

1. When purchasing honey, the beekeeper must provide the following documents:

  • personal passport;
  • document with the code of taxpayer identification number;
  • veterinary and sanitary passport for the apiary;
  • document from the local executive authority on the presence of the apiary.

2. Requirements for honey:

  • only natural honey is taken that does not contain impurities;
  • not allowed the content of antibiotics, nitrates, pesticides;
  • the moisture content of honey is not more than 19%;
  • products are accepted only in food clean containers.

Purchase of honey is carried out from Monday to Saturday from 9.00 to 18.00. If necessary, we can provide your own transport for the delivery of your honey.

The company "Agroprom Impex" is ready to cooperate with all bona fide beekeepers of Ukraine. For a preliminary agreement please contact our manager.

The honey collection point is located at Krivoy Rog, Stepan Tilgi str. 36-A (see the map)

 

Have questions? Call


+38 067 638 3998

Пасечникам


Приглашаем пасечников к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству

Закупка меда, которую осуществляет компания «Агропром Импекс», проводится только после получения положительных результатов лабораторных исследований. Пасечник поставщик меда, несет материальную ответственность за качество поставляемого товара. Также на него ложится юридическая ответственность за предоставление неточных или ложных сведений удостоверяющие его личность, подтверждающие права владения пасекой, а также о получении дохода без уплаты налогов.

pasechnikam-1
pasechnikam-2

Всем известно, что производство меда - это довольно тяжелая и кропотливая работа пчеловодов, что требует определенных знаний и опыта. К тому же, она требует временных, физических и финансовых затрат. В компании «Агропром Импекс» с уважением относятся к нелегкой, но благородной труда песчаников и поэтому одним из приоритетов своей деятельности мы считаем повышение рентабельности доходов, в том числе и пчеловодов, за счет вывода качественного украинского меда на западные рынки.

Зарубежные партнеры выдвигают достаточно высокие требования к поставляемой продукции, так и ООО «Агропром Импекс» ожидает от поставщиков меда понимание и должное отношение к предлагаемым нормативов. Взаимовыгодное и долгосрочное партнерство - именно исходя из этих позиций «Агропром Импекс» приглашает к сотрудничеству пасечников Украины.

Условия закупки меда

1. При закупке меда пчеловод должен предоставить следующие документы:

  • личный паспорт;
  • справку с кодом ИНН;
  • ветеринарно-санитарный паспорт на пасеку;
  • справку из местного органа исполнительной власти о наличии пасеки.

2. Требования, предъявляемые к меду:

  • принимается исключительно натуральный мед, который не содержит посторонних примесей;
  • не допускается содержание антибиотиков, нитратов, пестицидов;
  • допускается влажность меда не более 19%;
  • продукция принимается только в чистой пищевой таре.

Прием меда осуществляется с понедельника по субботу с 9.00 до 18.00. В случае необходимости возможно предоставление собственного транспорта для доставки вашего меда.

Компания «Агропром Импекс» готова к сотрудничеству со всеми добросовестными пчеловодами Украины. Для предварительной договоренности свяжитесь с нашим менеджером.

Приемный пункт меда находится по адресу: г.. Кривой Рог, ул. Степана Тильгы, 36-А (см. Карту)

 

Возникли вопросы? Звоните


+38 067 638 3998